There is nothing to display at this time
There is nothing to display at this time

Management

Library Switchboard: 905-546-3200

Senior Leadership Team

photo of male Lorie Lee Headshot Photophoto of femalephoto of femalephoto of male photo of female photo of female

Paul Takala, CEO and Chief Librarian, hplceo@hpl.ca, x3215

Lorie Lee, Senior Leadership Support Manager, hplceo@hpl.ca, x3214

Lisa DuPelle, Director, Human Resources and Information Services, ldupelle@hpl.ca, x3290

Sherry Fahim, Director, Digital Technology and Creation, sfahim@hpl.ca, x3557

Tony Del Monaco, Director, Finance and Facilities, tdelmona@hpl.ca, x3226

Dawna Wark, Director, Public Services - Branches, dwark@hpl.ca, x3285

Lisa Radha Weaver, Director, Collections and Program Development,  lweaver@hpl.ca, x3442

(Photos L to R: Paul Takala, Lorie Lee, Lisa DuPelle, Sherry Fahim, Tony Del Monaco, Dawna Wark, Lisa Radha Weaver)

 

System and Central Library Managers

Central Information Services: Dijia Qin, dqin@hpl.ca, x6343

Collections and Extension Services: Matthew Abbott, mabbott@hpl.ca, x3230

Communications: Shelley McKay, smckay@hpl.ca, x5934
Media relations (media only, please): 905-973-1847

Digital Technology Infrastructure: Zaman Kazi, zkazi@hpl.ca, x3999

Digital Technology Services: Amir Feridooni, aferidoo@hpl.ca, x3001

Facilities: Assad Hoosein, ahoosein@hpl.ca, x3207

Local History and Archives: Karen Milligan, kmilliga@hpl.ca, x3209

Program Development: Erica Conlyeconly@hpl.ca, x3497

Technical Services Coordinator: Matthew Blacquiere, mblacqui@hpl.ca, x1163

Youth Services and Central Children's: Vacant
 

Branch Managers

Ancaster: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x3463

Barton: Melissa McSweeny, mmcsween@hpl.ca, x3452

Binbrook: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x1022

Carlisle: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Concession: Caitlin Fralick, cfralick@hpl.ca, x1022

Dundas: Kathleen Shannon, kshannon@hpl.ca,  x1404

Freelton: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Greensville:  Kathleen Shannon, kshannon@hpl.ca,  x1404

Kenilworth: Melissa McSweeny, mmcsween@hpl.ca, x3452

Locke: Naomi Brun, nbrun@hpl.ca, x3403

Lynden: Jen Gal, jgal@hpl.ca, x3463

Mount Hope: Dijia Qin, dqin@hpl.ca, x4224

Parkdale: Kat Drennan-Scace, kdrennan@hpl.ca, x2976

Red Hill: Kat Drennan-Scace, kdrennan@hpl.ca, x2976

Saltfleet: Meghan Tinmouth, mtinmout@hpl.ca, x1046

Sherwood: Ania Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Stoney Creek: Meghan Tinmouth, mtinmout@hpl.ca, x1046

Terryberry: Haney Mussa, hmussa@hpl.ca, x7065

Turner Park: Shelagh Griffin, sgriffin@hpl.ca, x4224

Valley ParkAnia Van Minnen, avanminn@hpl.ca, x3436

Waterdown: Amy Hunter, ahunter@hpl.ca, x6603

Westdale: Naomi Brun, nbrun@hpl.ca, x3403